Deleting a Layout
1 min
from the configuration console, click build > business objects select a business object click the layouts tab hover your mouse over the layout and click delete layout the application displays the delete confirmation dialog box click yes to confirm the deletion the application checks whether the layout is used in another business object if so, a validation message informs you that the layout cannot be deleted and where the layout is used if this layout is not used in another business object, the application deletes the layout
