About Purge-Only
2 min
The Purge-Only feature automatically removes records older than the default retention period from Workflow History and Logs tables. This helps optimize performance and manage storage.
Purge-Only is a feature only available to Cloud customers. Note that customers cannot directly configure Purge-Only. Ivanti manages this feature on your behalf.
Cloud customers who want to change the retention period must create a support ticket requesting the update.
Workflow history tables
The following workflow history tables are purged automatically with the retention period of 90 days:
- Frs_data_workflow_instance
- Frs_data_workflow_history
Log tables
The following log tables are purged automatically with the retention period of 90 days:
- Logs
- FRS_BaselineLog
- frs_ops_email_incoming_queue_error
- LDAPImportLog
The following log tables are purged automatically with the retention period of 7 days:
- FRS_MessageQueueJournal
