Deleting labels
1 min
You can delete unused or out of date labels.
Procedure
- Log in to the Admin Portal.
- Go to Device & Users > Labels.
- Select the label you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
Default labels cannot be deleted. See Default labels.
You can delete unused or out of date labels.
Procedure
Default labels cannot be deleted. See Default labels.