---
title: About Purge-Only
slug: neurons-for-itsm/admin-user-help/enu/latest/about-purge-only
createdAt: 2026-07-14T19:16:44.465Z
---

The **Purge-Only** feature automatically removes records older than the default retention period from **Workflow History** and **Logs** tables. This helps optimize performance and manage storage.

**Purge-Only** is a feature only available to Cloud customers. Note that customers cannot directly configure **Purge-Only**. Ivanti manages this feature on your behalf.

:::hint{type="info"}
Cloud customers who want to change the retention period must create a **support ticket** requesting the update.
:::

## Workflow history tables

The following workflow history tables are purged automatically with the retention period of 90 days:

- **Frs\_data\_workflow\_instance**
- **Frs\_data\_workflow\_history**

## Log tables

The following log tables are purged automatically with the retention period of 90 days:

- **Logs**
- **FRS\_BaselineLog**
- **frs\_ops\_email\_incoming\_queue\_error**
- **LDAPImportLog**

The following log tables are purged automatically with the retention period of 7 days:

- **FRS\_MessageQueueJournal**
